Almost February

Hi baby!

Can you believe it’s almost February? I mean holy shit haha!

Have you made any vacation plans for the summer yet? Something exciting or maybe just somewhere to relax?

Last year I did like I always do, I did the honourable thing and only took a minimum amount of vacation days while everyone else took freaking 5 weeks. So I said fuck it and requested 4 weeks (I want to save 5 days for later incase I need them). The problem is that vacation days are usually determined around March-april but the closer you get to the summer months, the more expensive it gets. So, i requested mine to be determined within the month. Hopefully they’ll let me have the days I wanted so that I can book my flight and all that as soon as possible.

In addition to that, I still have 5 days saved from last year. If I can, and I end up saving enough money for it, Im gonna try to visit korea for a week in March, but we’ll se about that later.

It’s really cold today over here. If it’s cold over there, do make sure to dress warmly. I dont want you to get sick or to catch a cold.

Xoxo

Ozzy

Leave a comment