HELLO…..-E

HELLO,

I have been working full time this week….. that is why I have not updated…. I don’t know ab. O but I think she’ll update soon.

As I might have mentioned I currently work at a coffee shop, which means early mornings for me this week…. so I’m usually very tired after work. (No excuse, I know but :S….)

My best friend since forever, came home this week, though! FUN, FUN, FUN!! She was in France for THREE WEEKS!!! Yes you heard me (read me????!?!?!?!) right. Three weeks… so she is tanned (understatement).

We drank tea yesterday and it was so cozy, and i have missed her so, so, so much! I am so glad that she is home now. 😀

SHE IS HOME!

Us, yesterday, at Wayne’s coffee 🙂

I got thing else to say but have a good one ya’ll .

Until next time,

-E

Leave a Reply

