End of countdown

Peeps! I am home!

Now that I’m home again I will do some more blogging compared to the last two weeks. However, you never know how much spare time I will have… Or not have…

Today is the last day of my summer break. Tomorrow is the first day of university and so far I have not prepared a single bit. Tonight I have to start ordering a few books, tidy things up in my room and plan my week.

Yes. I am a bit nervous and I am late for dinner… At least it feels good being home again! Also, I need to have some exercising schedule now that the military-thingie-camp gave me a good start.

BR

S

Leave a Reply

