A memorable gift

Heeey sexy~~
O here 🙂

You probably thought I forgot to post today, huh? Nope, not at all.
Today’s post will be a little shorter but I at least I’m posting^^

Today, my sweet minions, I received a special gift from my very special buddy D. It’s an item he values a lot and I feel honored to have received it. I will keep it safe and take care of it like my baby. I won’t post a picture of it, in respect of the item and the original owner of it but all I can say is, I treasure it a lot ❤

Hm..
I have work tomorrow, so it's time to go to sleep soon.~

Tomorrow I'll tell you aaaaall about my new friend and which song I'll be choreographing. 🙂

Peace is international<3
Fight!

Leave a Reply

