You’ve only got one chance, you know

Hi guys, what’s up? I think I’m gonna stop saying “O’s here”. I’m the only dedicated one posting for you guys. *cough cough* it’s ok, I guess. Hopefully, you’re pleased with me and I hope I’m enough…
If not.. I’m sorry. ❤ 🙂 f that is the case, I will better myself for you in order to preserve this friendship that we have. 😀

Listening to EXO's Christmas album right now. I like it but why the hell is it so god damn negative and sad? O.o

I find myself feeling very lonely lately… It makes me feel cold and I don't like it..

Hm.. Quit work early today so I went to my cotton candy and spent some time with her. We legitimately just sat down and talked for like 3.5 hours. It was superb and I ate grapefruit for the first time when I was with her ^^
Yumm yumm it was deliciiiious 🙂 I LOOOOVE fruits 🙂 (my favorites are strawberries and pineapple)

She even made me a pretty note where she wrote my name using small tiny beautiful hearts^^

20131216-192153.jpg
My name is supposed to be a secret, remember? (Yeah, well I feel like relieving it soon) ^^

Let me tell you something, on a more serious note. Would you like to know why I try so hard to let you guys know about me everyday? Because I want you guys to trust me and being a person that has a really tough time trusting people after all the shit I’ve been through, I know how hard it is to trust someone. That’s one of those nerve wreaking things; not knowing if you can trust someone or not.
I’m a person that barely trust anybody: I can easily say I don’t trust the people I was born among. I don’t, I have more reasons as to why not to trust them than to do so. That should tell you more or less how difficult it is to gain trust from me. It takes a lot of time and effort to be let through my guards.
Now you’re wondering why I’m talking about this? Let me finish sweetheart, then you’ll know 🙂

Moving on, I put a lot of value on promises. No matter what it is about; a promise is a promise. If you can’t keep it, don’t make it because if I make I promise I will keep it even it if were to be the death of me; therefore, I expect the people I trust to do the same.

A friend to me broke a promise he made me just a day earlier. I’m not mad, I’m just hurt. Hurt over the fact that it was even possible to do so. I still trust him, just not as I used to. I hopefully will, again, in the future but it’s gonna take some time. Now, I know, he didn’t do it on purpose and he is not someone who would want my feelings hurt ( I believe) but…

Idk… Take promises made by yourself and to yourself seriously..
They are called PROMISES for a reason.
(Wanna know where I quoted the title from? Listen to One Shot by B.A.P)

Hm…
What else is there to talk about?

20131216-194403.jpg

Listening to Haven’s Door by EricNam now^^

20131216-194656.jpg

Will I ever have a day like that too? *sigh*

I’m gonna watch Real Steel now (for like the twenthyeleventh time) but I like it. After that I’m gonna watch some The Heirs (a korean drama)

20131216-195300.jpg

I thank god eveyday for the love within me towards BIGBANG and my exeption for keeping me sane. I love you, baby.

Peace is international<3
Fight!

Leave a Reply

