It’s ok not to be ok

I got through the day, guys. I survived the day with a fake smile and empty laughs. Thank lord for my good acting ability..

I find myself lost in space more often than I care to admit. I’m loosing my mind. I can’t stand the idea of you not being ok.

Please, god,let me suffer his pain for him. Please give it to me and give him whatever he needs from me. Please, let me carry his pain. I love him way to much to stand this. Lord, please…

He’s the only one for me…

Please..

And baby, this is for you:

Don’t lose who you are in the blur of the stars! Seeing is deceiving, dreaming is believing, it’s okay not to be okay. Sometimes it’s hard, to follow your heart, tears don’t mean your loosing, everybody’s bruising; just be true to who you are.

I don’t know what to do, I feel so useless for not bring able to make you feel better. We’re gonna get through this..we will… We have to.

I’m loosing my mind and everything inside me screams.

Tears are running down my face as I’m writing this..
How am I suppose to function like a human being?

I don’t want anything, I don’t want anyone. All I want is you.

How am I suppose to function?

20131228-221913.jpg

20131228-222059.jpg

Peace is international<3
Fight!

Leave a Reply

