Frozen!

Im in love with the movie Frozen.

I definitely needed this song with getting on the plane. It will be the one I listen to when I put a step on it next time!

Music is music, no matter what language. If you disagree, I’ve got some bad news for you.

Don’t let them in, don’t let them see
Be the good girl
You always had to be
Conceal, don’t feel
Don’t let them know
Well, now they know

Let it go
Let it go
Can’t hold you back anymore
Let it go
Let it go
Turn my back and slam the door
And here I stand, and here I’ll stay
Let it go
Let it go
The cold never bothered me anyway

Up here in the cold thin air
I finally can breathe
I know left a life behind but I’m too relieved to grieve

Standing frozen in the life I’ve chosen
You won’t find me, the past is so behind me
Buried in the snow

Let it go!

frozen

Peace is international<3
I fight for you, so you should too~
Fight!

Leave a Reply

