Really? Wow -.-

Hi guys. What’s up?

Today something shit ass surprising happened and I’m shocked, speechless, annoyed, confused, irritated, angry and WTF!!!

From nowhere, my mother started the all time pointless conversation about “it’s almost time to apply for university again”. This woman is still in denial, I swear! Being annoyed and not wanting to hurt her feelings I scoffed and walk away, clearly pissed.

She took sometime to rethink, I guess, because the next things this woman dares to ask is fist breaking: don’t they have good dancing universities in Turkey, why don’t you study there? Or how about UK or USA?

Really? A year ago, when I was applying for Uni, dancing was bullshit and even going out of the city to study was out of the question.

Didn’t I spend like 2 hours a few weeks ago arguing with you about this and you said NO. WTF CHANGED YOUR MIND?

did you just now realize that I wasn’t gonna give up?
Or did it take you an entire year to get my passion for what I love??

DID I HAVE TO RUN AWAY AND MOVE FOR YOU TO FREAKING UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH I FUCKING LOVE DANCE AND MUSIC??!!!

It took you a year to grasp the reality? To understand that it’s more than just a fling? A hobby?

But now I’m having a dilemma. I’m not gonna go, ofc but why can’t I bring myself to just bark out a no?

I know why.

Because at one point of life, that was exactly what I wanted: I wanted to study dancing abroad.
Because I like the idea of studying what I burn for in my motherland, all alone, peacefully, independently,far away from all the bullshit over here.

But I know it’s pointless, it’s a waste of time, my career won’t need that. Talent and passion is they key to way I desire: and I have both of them!

But then I talked to my soulmate about it and she told me this: you’re gonna have to wait for a couple of months anyways, If the corse they find is like a year long or so, the knowledge you’ll gain will do nothing but good to you.

I think I agree. I think so.

I guess I’m gonna have to wait and see what they find..

I just wanna go home to Korea.

Soon.

I don’t give a shit, I’m gonna go home!

Im gonna live, grow up and die on the stage, that a fucking fact!

If I did on stage, don’t cry nor feel sorry because that means I died happy. ❤

Le clothes of the day 🙂 I liked this one 🙂

20140213-234029.jpg

20140213-234040.jpg

20140213-234049.jpg

I find myself more and more comfortable in black and white. My favorite colors have always been purple, yellow and black but I’ve never really been comfortable in wearing black…
I hope it’s a good thing. A part of me tells me it’s not. This bitch.. -.-

20140213-234630.jpg

20140213-234802.jpg

My neck, haahahahahahah

20140213-234925.jpg

Having fun with the camera ^^

20140213-235038.jpg

Am I photogenic?

Ppffft joke of the year xD !!!

20140213-235215.jpg

Hahaahahah I so need a shower xD

20140213-235310.jpg

I’m done.
G night!

Peace is international<3
I fight for you, so you should too~
Fight!

Leave a Reply

