FUCK YOU AND YOUR SHIT!

So god damn pissed right now, that’s what I am, baby !

so god damn angry, and mad and pissed and annoyed and hurt and oh I JUST WANNA FUCKING MASH THIS COMPUTER IN TWO!

I spent about 4 months begging my younger sister to bring me my cactus when she went over to father’s place since that’s where I lived before leaving.

She then spent these 4 months saying “next time” , “next time” because she didn’t have any room, her hands were full, she didn’t have time, excuses, reasons, excuses. I understood, they’re not tiny, but they’re not that big either.

WHATEVER! now that she’s there and is gonna get a ride home from her father, I once again ask her to bring them home to me and the text  I get back is excrusiating: “They’re not left, he threw them away a few days ago because they got bad(as in no longer healthy). Im sorry I didn’t bring them when you asked me to before. I would have if I knew he would do this”

WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU THINK I BEGGED YOU FOR??! YOU DON’T THINK I KNEW THIS DAY WOULD COME!!!???!!!

When I read that text I got so mad, I started crying. I just broke in to mad tears.

I don’t know why, Im just so god damn mad!

I spent about 2 years on that cactus, taking care of it, protecting it, and now its THROWN AWAY! IT’S FUCKING THROWN AWAY!

I dedicated hours, day, years on it, and now it’s all gone. I bought it when it was the size of a 1 year old child’s fist; last time I saw it (in August) it was the size of a football. Do you realise how time and dedication that requires? How carefully and lovingly I raised that flower?

AND.NOW.IT’S.THROWN.AWAY.

Funny how I was talking to myself yesterday on my walk home from taking my cotton candy to the trainstation that I was surprised how nothing major has happened these last couple of days. I looked up in to the dark sky and asked ” Maybe Im enough of a show without suffering; EEEERH: WRONG!
Apparently not. The Show is not getting enough of me, huh?

Im definately conviced that my life is a Trueman Show, and everyone are actors making this show a world wide success.

Why else would every god damn thing happen one person?! fucking no, doesn’t make any sense! fucking horse shit!

I hope Im entertaining you enough, world. Im so sick of this shit, shit that happens, HOW PEOPLE ALWAYS MANAGER TO FUCK UP MY ENTIRE DAY! FUCKING HORSE CRAP!

 

Thank you.

Im speechless.

Don’t ask me to ever talk to that man again.

Don’t ask me for favors ever again.

the answer will be very simple:

N.O!

O

Leave a Reply

