Insomnia…

I think if anything kills me beside this motherfucking distance, it will be insomnia.

FUCK I JUST WANNA FUCKING SLEEP IN PEACE AND SHIT! FUCKING HORSE CRAP I JUST WANNA BE IN PEACE, I WANT THIS DISEASE TO BE GONE, I WANNA FUCKING SLEEP, but most of all:

I WANNA BE MOTHERFUCKING HAPPY FOR ONCE,DAMN IT!

Funny how I both accept the fact that I won’t ever find happiness, yet some part of my still hopes like the little idiot that I am. Foolishly wishing..”Maybe”.

No, there’s no maybe, no no no. GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER, O.

 

Fuck I just wanna make it through a week without cramps. I wanna sleep like a normal ass human, for like 5 hours straight. shit! I just wanna smile without forcing it. I laugh but Im not ok, god damn it.

PIECE OF SHIT, LIFE. Keep on taking, there’s not much left for you to take, is it now?

Shit.

O

Leave a Reply

