Gastritis or something like that

Hi guys.

hm..

I just came home from the hospital. Today at work, I suddenly felt this huge amount of pain with every breath that I took. It felt like I was digesting needles and I couldn’t stand the pain.
I went home early and went straight to the emergency thingy at the hospital closest to me.

They took three tubs of blood to run some tests but after waiting for 4 hours without any help, I decided to go home.

With every painful breath I take, I remind myself that no matter how much it hurts, there are others suffering more. With every tear that threatened to fall, I rapidly pushed them back; reminding myself that I need to be strong.

This is one of the reasons why Sweden needs to improve; if you know that the night shift is more hectic, why won’t you make sure to have two doctors instead  of one?

I have to go to the local pharmacy for help tomorrow because I can barely breathe.

The last time I felt this kind of pain was 4 years ago, and it turned out to be Gastritis..

hm…

I noticed that Ive lost alot of weight the last couple of months. I was 64 kg in September and I weight 60 kg now. Keeping in mind that i dance, exercise and constantly move, that’s a lot. I need to gain those back.. I think..

Im gonna try to sleep.

Thank you for reading.

O

Leave a Reply

