I wanna be my children’s hero

Hello, baby. How are you?

I hope you don’t mind me calling you by pet names, I just can’t help it:; you’re so adorable and sweet~

How was your weekend? Good? Fun? no? Well if not, let me fill you up with a thought that never left this mind of mine. If yes, then just let me add to it.

Spending the weekend  with nice people and a shit loads of delicious food ( BIBIMBAP IN MY HEART!), I found myself talking about why I do the stuff I do, quite a lot. Not only does the positive feedback I constantly receive motivate me even more, it makes me all fuzzy and sparkly inside when I hear how I inspire others. It makes me realize that I actually am making it. Now I just gotta expand it. I know I can do it. I will. Never will there be a day where I give up on the youth that need me to look up and feel safe under my wings.

Here’s the thing. Yes, one of the greatest motivations for me is to make the ones closest to me proud of me but there’s is one more factors that pushes me equally much if not more.

I want to fight and struggle, succeed and make it so that I can create a reality for my future children where they can look up and say “Mommy made her dream come true, then so can we”.
I wanna be my children’s hero.  I want them to know that mommy has got their back and that they can be whatever they wish to become(as long as their wishes causes no harm to anyone else). I want to make sure that my kids knows that I’m there for them, so they can comfortably live their lifes knowing that mommy is their pillar. I want my kids to say “thanks to mommy, I can”.

So there you have it,  I wanna be my children’s hero. No, Im not pregnant, I want the kids that I’ll have in the future to be proud of me, feeling safe and sound thanks to the struggle Im going through now.

For those who are wondering, as well, Im gonna adopt as well as having my own children as well. Reason for that? simple:

There are so many kids in the world who are the victims or war, poverty, who was born with the unfortunate luck to be born in an underdeveloped country. I think it’s rather unfair of me to bring a life to this world, a life that has experienced nothing yet, no good no bad, while there are kids who cannot find a cup of clean water to drink.
Therefore, if possible, I would like my first child to be adopted. I rather save a suffering life.

And before you go all ” but it’s not same as giving birth”: I DON’T HAVE TO POP THE CHILD OUT FROM MY VAGINA FOR IT TO BE MY CHILD NOR DO I NEED TO FEEL IT GROW INSIDE ME FOR 9 MONTHS TO BECOME A “REAL” MOTHER.

I will nurture my child, feed it, cloth it, take care of it everyday for the rest of it’s life, I’ll guide it when it needs me, I’ll help it achieve it’s dream and be the person he/she wants to become. THAT’S A MOTHER, AS FAR AS I KNOW!

IF POPPING OUT A CHILD MAKES A WOMAN A MOTHER, THEN YOU NEED TO SIT YOUR ASS DOWN AND RETHINK YOUR MORALS AND ETHICS.

anyways, those are my thought, that’s how it will stay. I’m actually really excited and can’t wait to have kids; for those who knows me personally, I love children. I think they are like small tiny angels sent from heaven to us. Therefore I think it’s up to us to take good care of them.
(quick question/opinion, people who yell at their kids when they cry seriously has issues and I find it rather unfair for dicks like that to be blessed with the presence of those sweet angels)(kinda )

Multi racial, multi cultural family is what mine is gonna be.

Thank you for reading baby, Talk to ya soon~

Don’t forget that I’ll always listen:

kik @ tinyminionozzy
Kakaotalk @ tinyminionozzy

peace is international<3
I fight for you, so you should too~
Fight!

Leave a Reply

