Getting out of hand

Good morning my butterfly. I hope you slept well, cause I sure as hell didn’t.

Had an awful nightmare and no matter how hard I tried, I couldn’t wake myself up, and when I finally made it I woke up to a trail of blood dripping down from my lip. Either I bit my lip a bit too harshly while sleeping or I bit down on my lip just do wake up..

I wanna sleep like a normal ass person, yo. *sobs*. Nightmares can go and stick a pineapple somewhere dark and deep. Ugh.

Gotta do my daily abs killer and then take a shower before eating my breakfast.

I’ll be back soon. 🙂

Don’t miss me too much, yeah? ❤

O.

Leave a Reply

