damaged hand,yes

Hi again. Missed me?
probably not.. ❤

My soulmate just sent me this quote now, from a Rolling Stones song:

Don’t question why she needs to be so free
Shell tell you it’s the only way to be
She just can’t be chained
To a life where nothings gained
And nothings lost
At such a cost

There’s no time to lose, I heard her say
Catch your dreams before they slip away
Dying all the time
Lose your dreams
And you will lose your mind?
Aint life unkind?

I just love the way it fits me.~

My hand is still healing. My thumb works fine my the cracks in the bones on the back of my hand is still making me suffer. I can move my fingers, I just can’t use them.. at all. like, I can’t even tie the laces of my fucking shoes. -.-

1926792_479194798858907_2087718073_n

Im having alot of heart cramps today.. It worries me but  I don’t wanna tell my friends.(they’re not reading my blog so it’s fine).

It’s not a good sign. If I die, don’t cry please. Smile and move on, make me proud and fight for happiness; happiness for you and the ones who value you.

G Night, baby. ❤

O.

Leave a Reply

