Trying to stay alive

Hi baby.  How was you day yesterday? I was gonna write a post but I don’t know what happened and I found myself sleeping on my keyboard..
I slept a while at least^^

had fun with my cup of mocha latte from Espresso House yesterday at work^^

Snapchat-20140418043645

 

I felt a little extra creative. hihi^^

Im gonna see if there’s anyway to oil it up and keep it so I can use it again 🙂

La madre and la petite soeur is having a cold and since I can’t get sick due to my health…

Snapchat-20140419125617

 

Kekeke skyped with my soulmate yesterday!(we didn’t skype the day before that so~)

Snapchat-20140418114131

 

Time to get dressed. C ya booboo

XOXO

O.

 

Leave a Reply

