Respect

Yupp, that’s right, Im jumping right into it. RESPECT THE PEOPLE WHO CARES ABOUT YOU ENOUGH TO TELL THEM WHAT YOU FEEL!

Yesterday was Valborg in Sweden(Last day of April) which is celebrated by watching a huge pile of fire together and then either staying in an watching movies with your loved ones or by going out drinking/partying all night long.

I talked to R a few days before that and found out that the poor little squishy puppy never once seen a Valborg Fire so I told him he was gonna celebrate it with me this year and I will show him how Valborg is being celebrated. This chicken nugget agrees so I don’t think much of it. Yesterday arrived and my shift ended earlier, Therefore I left earlier. And met up S, we headed home, I cooked some deliiiiicious turkish food and we got ready to head out to see both the fire and the fireworks. On our way to the fire, I texted the pabo asking him if he still was intending to join us but no answer blessed my phone with it’s presence.

As the fire was turning the woods into ash, so way my gaze doing with the phone, patiently waiting for some sort of notification from him. This fucking dildo didn’t send me shit. Kindhearted as I am, I thought that it was because he was still stuck at work…

9 p.m turned into 11 p.m and still no reply from him.

I have never felt so much anger and disappointment towards a person in a long time. It’s not the fact that he didn’t show up that pissed me off, it’s the fact that he didn’t even let me know.

I spent hours worrying if he was gonna arrive hungry or tired even, but he didn’t even feel to need to let me know that he was gonna fucking dump ape shit all over my plans. Respect me enough to at least tell me, god damn it.

O.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

