No pain no Fucking gain

image

Well guess who’s in town?
That’s right,  mummy’s back ^^
How are you? I am fried!!!
Got up at 10, went to the gym and fought through a death routine for 3 hours and finished of my day by going to work.
It.was.nice.but.I.am.beat.

Nothing gives you more joy that realising that your body is changing and gaining strength and muscular curves because it makes you realise that all that hard work is paying off.

Well maybe finding your boyfriend naked and ready in bed…but that’s another story ^^

I finally bought some tassels and kept my hair in a ponytail today. I got way to many compliments. Do you like it? 🙂

image

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

