Stay or go

image

Stay or go
Walk or stop
Rise or fall

I’m worried about leaving but Im even more worried about staying.

I know nothing breaks me and I’ll make my quest a successful journey but not knowing what the future holds freaks me out and makes it hard to breathe.

Im broken, I’m damaged, I’m lovesick and I’m exhausted but I’m still standing.
It’s hard being something that just won’t give up.  It’s tiring your energising but my biggest issue at hand is to train my body and make sure to have a few moments of peace and quiet every now and then to maintain a healthy mind too.
I’m worried that I’m pushing myself too much sometimes…

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

