Keeping my promise

Hey lovely. Here’s the update I promised you 🙂

How have you been? To be honest, I’m beat, fried or whatever kids say these days 😛

I’ve have been sleeping very poorly, my psych has been fried from unwanted visits and my mentality is worn down from trying to not cry too many times. It’s 7 days left but I feel like I’ve been caught up in a maze, unable to find the exit.

A lot of unpleasant things has happened over the curse of the last two weeks which I don’t want to talk about yet..

unimportant things have came up and I’m not even gonna mention those because they don’t matter.

I haven’t started packing yet… I’m still trying to figure out how to place everything inside the bag ^^

I’ve spent most of my day off’s meeting up with all of my good friends to one by one say goodbye and catch up 🙂

I’m super tired, Imma go to bed. G night baby^^
wpid-snapchat-1324779862463824760.jpg

XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

