Listening to forbidden music and letting shit go

Hello, darling. How are you? I feel like I haven’t told you how much you mean to me in a while so please excuse me for a second but I really feel like I need to let you know that the words I write down here can never become as beautiful as they are when your read them. They shine with a blissful delight, the kind that barely ever graces my day. Oh how I adore that shy smile of yours. You make my heart blossom, sweetheart. You’re the very reason I fight to remain tall. Not literally of course, haha I’m only 164 cm xD

What are you up to? I just finished my daily workout and those awful Burpees (or how the hell they are spelled) are getting a lot easier to do. I can actually do real push ups thanks to those. (I used to be able to do like..half of a push up before) Hahahah ^^

My triceps are aching but I like it. Muscles aching after a workout is my favourite feeling ever!

I’m listening to this right now ๐Ÿ™‚

I posted it on FB and my momma loved it. She’s been listening to it non stop. I adore K.Will’s voice^^

As time goes and friendship grows, disagreements and fights will occur. However what I have noticed is the need of care in noticing how you say the words you say. Something very simple and logical can come off as rude and hurtful if said in such ways and that always causes misunderstandings. So darling, please make sure to keep that in mind. ย Friendship runs deeper than a lot of things and real friends are family.

I had a misunderstand or an argument as such and as I knew the topic that hurt my feelings was something we went through earlier, I chose to not repeat myself and just kept my distance until I could figure out myself. Some people need time and that is a difference many people live by. For that, however I got called childish and an exaggerator. I’ve spent years trying to make a point about how it feels to not feel appreciated and constantly having to feel like the person infront of you couldn’t give any less damn about you sucks. Which is why I still don’t voice all my problems if I know I can solve them myself from within.

No of course I am not gonna grumble on about this, my darling love. Oh no no, my friendship with my friends means a lot and I’m not gonna walk around days in and days out carrying such negative feelings on my shoulders. Oh no. Of course I’m letting it go with the wind. I just wanted to talk it out ๐Ÿ™‚ Like I always do ๐Ÿ™‚

wpid-screenshot_2015-02-11-00-00-14-1.png

Having not slept even a single hour last night doesn’t help a bit.

Heey, it’s Valentine’s Day on saturday? How nice isn’t that?
Oh no don’t give me that I’m single buh hoo attitude. Buy yourself some chocolate and turn on a good comedy and spend some quality time with yourself, honey.

I was gonna go on a date but as my lovely friend Maja is single and sad about the single part in her life, I’m gonna spend it with her. โค
I am so god damn glad to have her here in Seoul with me ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

I’m probably not gonna sleep tonight either because I am not ready to the the same nightmare as I saw last time.
Hey!! don’t look at me like that, at least I’m forcing myself to eat 2 meals a day!(sometimes 3 but that doesn’t happen every day) ( I have bad appetite, ok?!)

Now I’m gonna go and shave my barely hairy legs and then sit down and watch some cheesy disney movie in a sexy nightgown.

Ps. if you got disgusted by the fact that I told you that I actually need to shave my legs, you’re a piece of shit and need to sit down and rethink your life.

PPS. every person with silky smooth legs shave their legs so don’t be a dick about it. You want something naturally smooth? Go marry a fucking shark!

PPPS: Girls and boys: DONT EVER shave your legs for your partner. Their your god damn legs, you shave them for you and you only.

I like how this post went from compliments to music to friendship talk to pep talk about shaving legs!! ^^hahahhaha

Now I gotta go, though. The shower is waiting for me ๐Ÿ˜€

Be good!

XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

