A walk through Hongdae

Hi my one and only darling. How are you? Did you sleep well? I forced myself to sleep more than usual, despite the awful nightmares. I slept for 7 hours and boooy do I feel lazy. ๐Ÿ˜€

Me and Maja took a walk through Hongdae yesterday as realisation hit us: ALL THE FINALS ARE DONE!

We walked around, looking at handsome boys and giggle as boys can’t seem to take their eyes off of Maja^^
That little fairy princess is just..Ugh ^^

Well, after our little waltz through the streets, a malaise feeling grew inside us and it hit us: It was time for food ๐Ÿ™‚

Seeing as we both love street food, we stopped by a street food truck/tent/whatever and enjoyed some delicious BBQd chicken. It’s amazing how delicious yet cheap street food is. Hm.. We both ate two sets each of those bbq grilled chicken and veggies and that cost us 5 000 Won each. That’s around 5 dollars. 5 000 won is aroundย 37 sek(Swedish Kr). THAT’S AWESOME!!

We topped our dinner with a dessert of which I found out about yesterday. Maja showed it to me and looord I felt like I discovered the fountain of youth!

wpid-20150219_203816.jpg

It’s a oil fried pastry filled with cinnamon, vanilla and some nuts and it’s deliciouuuus!
If you’re costum to turkish food, It tastes like tahin simit!

If you’re custum to swedish food, it tastes like homemade vanilj kanelbullar!

It’s just…. SICK!!

wpid-img_20150219_210746.jpg

haha look I’m bullying my own fat ass chubby cheeks!

wpid-20150219_210514.jpg

I hate my cheeks because people can’t seem to stop squishing them -.- I hate it when people touch my face. I will punch you if you do. -.- But aren’t I adorable, though? ๐Ÿ˜›

For everyone who keeps asking me this in real life and through texts and whatnot: No, I do not fill in my eyebrows. They are that filled and compact naturally. I used to hate my eyebrows as a kid, They were too thick and they didn’t help my insecurity. Now I love them. Especially after seeing how much trouble some people go through to fill in theirs every damn day. ^^

And my eyelashes too: THEY ARE NOT FAKE. They are my very own lashes and I adore them. All I use is mascara. Not those double sided ones, just regular mascara. ๐Ÿ™‚

Off I am ๐Ÿ™‚

XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

