I miss my mom more and more for every tear that falls down

I miss my mom, baby. I miss my mom and I don’t know how to coup with it; I’ve never missed my parents before.

I’m listening to this song and the longing I feel for my mother hit me square in the chest

I don’t know why, the song is not even about mothers… It that hit me and now I’m crying because she’s not around to hug me. I miss my mother so much.

I can’t even call her to let her know because I don’t wanna make her worried.
I don’t know that to do, baby, It hurts. I haven’t hug my mother in over 70 days and the distance is getting to me now. I don’t know how to make the pain go away.

wpid-snapchat-7659638745072602906.jpg

It hurts and I don’t know… I don’t know what I should do. I miss my mom. I miss my baby sister. I miss my soulmate. I miss my mother’s food, I miss my friends. I miss it.

I miss you, Mom.

I love you.

XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

