Absence.. i know

Hi darling  πŸ™‚
I have been absent a few days but I have a reason: it was my birthday!!!
Haha πŸ˜€
Now I’m 21 (22 in korea) and I do actually feel older. Maybe it’s the rathee offensive 1 whom has Proudly substituted for the 0, or maybe it’s the fact that I’ve been living alone in a foreign country for a long while now. Who knows… πŸ™‚
Here’s a heart as an apology  ❀

image

for my birthday, I started the day by meeting up Maja, to do some minor shopping, signing up for pole dancing and eating a birthday cake together  πŸ™‚

image

After that,  we went home, got dolled up and went to a pub thingy called Thursday Party, in Hongdae. It has way too many foreigners for my liking but the music is good and the drinks are cheap~

image

Me and Maja!!! Selma, Sandra and Debbie was aslo with me but couldn’t take a picture ^^

Around 2, Maja left and we after a while we tagged along to NB2 ^^ its a hiphop club in hongdae ( right around the corner) and danced and drank and just had fun^^

Hahaha I got home at 5 a.m xD

Now I gotta take a shower^^

Be good πŸ™‚

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

