Looking better to feel better

image

Hi love!

Im having a constant struggle with this jet lag thingy and it sucks because I have insomnia,  I am always nassious and dizzy and I feel like a sack of potatoes.

It’s currently  4 am and I am wide awake cause my body still thinks it’s in Vanny.

Yesterday however, around the afternoon, I got up, changed my clothes and put on some eyeliner to at least feel a little better by looking a little less shitty.

I really want this to stop so I can get up on my feet and start doing shit, you know. I have meeting to do, businesses to deal with, a job to work with, an apartment to find etc.

Does anyone know a good way to cure jet lag other than chucking down a lot of water?

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

