How do you handle pain?

image

Hi dear!

How are you?
Im.. I have no idea to be honest.

I have someone close to me and we seem to always fight and what leaves me speechless is the insults I have to hear everytime.

No one should be called a pubescent teenager or being asked if I am on my period just because I am angered. Why am I angered?

I was being told that I was gonna change once I hit 24 years and that my anger management will be better.
I am being told this everytime we fight so today I snapped.
I get it, Im gonna change and probably mature a lot as I grow up but I dont wanna have to hear that all the time. Pushing it in my face is not gonna quicken the process.

It’s simple: I feel incomplete when you tell me that and I shouldn’t have to feel like that.

The reply I got: “shame on you, look at how you’re overreacting.”

Imma cut your face open if you keep it up, mate.

What now?

I believe an apology is in order.

Oh did you like my nails??

Matte dark blue!

Xoxo
Ozzy

2 thoughts on “How do you handle pain?

  1. Don’t worry about that person who is making you feel bad. They most likely do it to make themselves feel better. The best thing you can do is surround yourself with people who love you and the treat you the way you want to be treated. I often never write on blogs but your blog reminded me of myself. Take care and have a great day !

    • Thank you! I am feeling even shittier at the moment and your comment really put a smile on my face through all those ugly tears. Thank you. I am trying, I really am. I think the hard part about cutting someone off is the fact that they mean so much to you and you love them so much. I still wanna fight but the battle seems lost; I can’t fight for two people. Thank you for your comment. thank you so much ❤ !!/ Ozzy

Leave a Reply

