I love you but I dont feel loved

image

Every cell in me wants to call you, cry out an “im sorry lets make it work”
But I know you wont change, I know you wont respect me, I know you wont stop insulting me. Youre abusive and unstable but it sucks cause I love you.
I love you and knowing youre gonna heal and move on really fast, it sucks.
Because, if you look close enough,  Im still keeping it on.

I thought you were…it.

I still do. But I think you need to listen to Kelly Rowland’s Heaven And Earth.

Im still keeping it on.
Because thats love.

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

