Sugar and laughter

image

Hello baby. How was your day? Mine was pretty ok. Im a little better and ny cold is still present but it’s getting better as well.
Today, after sending 15 more job applications, I met up Nessie for some nice food and finished it off with some cheesecake and coffee. I feel like Im gonna explode😂😂😂

image

I hope I can get an contract fast so I can work and move out. I really wanna move out before november.
Fingers crossed anf prayers to God on high speed! !🙏🙏🙏🙇🙇🙇

Im on my way home now, I think I wanna watch some movie but Im out of inspiration.  I might just focus on dancing, I have a new choreo in the making!!!:mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen: 😀

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

