Feel kinda bomb i my new style

image

Hi love. Wazzup?
I wore my new shoes today and they might not be the most comfortable after a couple of hours but I feel hot. Powerful. Intimidating. I like it.
Im also hopelessly in love with my new scarf. If harm comes to it, I shall slaughter.

I got a call today around noon saying they needed a substituting administrative receptionist/assistant so Im gonna work at the company for 2 weeks to start and then they were gonna see if I will be placed in a more permanent spot at somewhere else or if the sick person will remain such for the next coming 6 months. If thats the case, then thats where I’ll work the 6 months to start off. It’s a good pay, an okay task and a good experience.

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

