Shitty week. shitty feelings

Hi dear. A short update here while I’ve got some time.

I was asigned to a short term job at a company as a receptionist and administrator… remember?

Well.. it sucks. They have no idea what they do, they are telling me or showing me nothing; They shoved some payments, papers and a phone in my hands and said “take care of these”.

It’s like a freaking joke. I don’t know what to do but I know what not to do: After my asignment contract runs out, which is next friday, I’m out of here.

I feel kind of down today as well.. I skipped lunch and now I have a headache.

Take me home, someone.

The home which is in your arms.

XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

