It’s friday and I’m in love

Hi love 🙂

How are you? My shitty week is finally over and I have started my workless weekend which will hopefully be filled with some dancing and a possible dance video shooting.

I’m just gotta put it out there that the person who’s behaviour that has been hurting me and making me cry and all that shit that I expressed to you a few posts ago… Well I guess not giving up so easily payed off for me.

For those who have been reading every update I make, you probably have noticed how a specific incident affected my mental state and happiness poorly very much and that I have been down because of that…

Well, Long story short, things turned north and it’s much better now 🙂  I guess I’ll tell you more about that in the future when the time and place is right. It’s not the right moment now. I’ll explain later.

wpid-img_20151016_164750.jpg

I’m listening to this song at the moment:

I really like this song, I have been listening to it on replay!

BTW, I got my period today and booooooy am I in pain -.-

Well.. it’s only for four days so I should be fine soon ^^

I’m gonna try to study something or skype before showering. 🙂

XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

