Im blown away

image

Holy shit, love, what an angry weather Stockholm has today!
Its cold and so freaking windy!!

I finish at 11 pm today so in order to keep warm, I chose to put on my hoodie I got from a friend when I was in korea. It says Keep Up The Fire and if you’ve been in the US army, you’ll know the story behind the motto and how to earn it. The friend I got it from was a Sargent in Seoul, South Korea and he gifted it to me šŸ™‚

My fingers are freezing so I have to put my phone in my pocket now.

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

