Saturday no shower day

Hi dear~
How was your morning? God im so tired. I wanna go back to my bed.
Im on my way to work and I didnt even have time to eat breakfast!! 😦
Ill find something to consume on the way to work.
I had no shampoo so I couldnt shower this morning, which is why I honestly didnt give a shit about my hair and just tied it up in a bun.

If its late where you are now,
Goodnight love~

image

This is how my showerless hair turned out today

image

The pictures are probably weirdly big right now but I didnt have the time to edit their sizes. Soorii~

Im waiting for the bus to go to work but its not coming yet and its starting to get a little cold.

Xoxo
Ozzy

One thought on “Saturday no shower day

Leave a Reply

