Today is gonna suck, love

image

Hi love
How was your sleep? I had a weird dream, too weird to talk about but it ended in kisses and butterflies so I guess it was a score 😂😂

Today is gonna suck, sweetie, so bad. For the past month, my dad’s wife and my baby sister eda have been calling me almost everyday trying to talk me into going and visiting my dad so we can “move on” and “connect” and “be a family again”.
What pissed me off is IVE ALREADY TRIED TO VISIT HIM AND ALL I GET IT A SHIT TON OF CUSSING AND INSULTS.

EVERY
FUCKING
TIME.

And now they’re saying ” he’s changed”  and that “he misses me”

He doesnt give a shit about me. Where was he when I was afraid of hugging my own brother because of what his brother did to me? Where was he when I needed a dad by my side.

Thats right.

He
Wasnt
There.

And now they’re asking me to extend my arm arm and take the first step.
And to forgive my sister.

THAT WOMAN SAIDI DESERVE RAPE.

Fuck everything.

And so to get this over with, I decided to go today so that can leave this topic behind and me alone.

Its gonna suck today.

-.-

Lets keep smiling yeah?
This ain’t breaking me! 😀

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

