In the unfortunate progress of catching a cold

image

Hi baby~
I think Im catching a cold. My nose is stuffy and my throat hurts.. πŸ˜₯

Ive had a lot of fun lately. Yesterday we went bowling with my friends at work and then we went for a super cozy dinner at Friday’s. We were like 11 people and Im really glad I arranged this  πŸ™‚

image

Yesterday when I got home, a surprise was waiting for me though ^^
I had ordered circle lenses and they finally arrived!!

image

I hope it looks like it did when I was in korea πŸ™‚

Remember?

image

They had different sizes on this webpage so I took the biggest one they had. I hope they’re big enough πŸ˜€

Im on my way to work an hour earlier so I can go and buy some lense water in the mall so I can start using them πŸ˜€

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

