Much missed muscle ache

image

Hi my baby~
How was your sleep? I miss just blabbering on and on with you ^^ 🙂

Im listening to BIGBANG’s old album Remember and Im smiling through every song. I mean holy shit their talents hits me every time. For life; BIGBANG.

I went to the gym yesterday and it felt soo good 🙂  I have killer muscle ache but I like it 😀

Last night I had a revelation and I have decided to not let anything hurt my or bring me down anymore. Im done with people hurting me, Im done with being taken for granted so it’s time for a change. And to welcome this change, Im gonna get a new tattoo 😀

image

Im on my way to work now; I’ll talk to you later.

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

