My own drink

image

Hi baby~
I had a day off yesterday and so I stayed home because the weather was awful. Thats when I decided to be a little creative and made my own drink.
Whats in it:

Lemon juice, sherbet, orange juice and blueberry juice. It’s alcohol free and super delicious and sour 🙂
I named it Nice Bitch  ^^

Today Im finally gonna buy the shoes Ive wanted to have for a long time. I babysat my new born sister for 4 days and in return my dad gave me the money to buy them.

I’ll show them to you later today when I’ve bought them 😀

image

Ive been sad and down for the pasy couple of days because of an issue with Nessie but we sort of solved it yesterday. But to top me feeling down, I get a text from someone very important saying “should we end this? Seems like we dont have any passion for each anymore”
Great fucking timing asshole.
I spend an entire fucking year to make this work, I shut up and listen to your lunatic ego when ever you get mad and insult me for hours straight. I send you gifts and I LIVE IN THIS DAMN COUNTRY JUST TO GIVE YOU A BETTER FUTURE LIKE YOU WANTED and now you’re blaming your apathetic feelings on me??
NO.
No no no.
That’s god damn enough.

I texted hen back asking what the hell is wrong and how someone can be so selfish. I literally said “how is leaving me such an easy topic for you? Is that what you really want?”
If the reply is remotely mean/rude/yes, Girl will I fucking snap!
Ive had enough for real.
Hen can take those mere pathetic opinions and shove it up somewhere dark. Like hen’s ass or personality; there’s not really a difference so..

Im gonna get my nails redone today and so I will post them as soon as I get home 🙂

image

Xoxo
Ozzy

One thought on “My own drink

Leave a Reply

