Never giving up

image

Hi love!

Look, thats my fitness progress so far πŸ™‚
I started off working out like before again in January and I weighted 68 kg then. Today I weigh 62 kg, have lost a lot of fat on my body and gained muscles. Im not stopping here but I want you to know that it’s not impossible. The only hard part is trying to find a good motivation to remain disciplined.
It doesnt even have to be a super fancy or stuffed up one, just anything to make you wake up in the morning.

What motivates me?
1.wanting to keep feeling sexy.
2. I pick an artist or idol I really fancy and I tell myself: “if we were dating , I wanna look really good in his arms” or “i wanna make him proud”.

Of course my workout is for me and no one else but that motivates me and that’s why I stick to it πŸ™‚

Regardless if you motive is to make your kids proud, or your partner to find you attractive again or wanting to become as strong as someone you look up to; stick to it and let it drive you forward πŸ˜€

And quit making excuses if you really want to change  πŸ™‚ I’ll help you, you just have to ask  πŸ™‚ ❀

Next week, my poledancing classes are beginning and I'm super excited!! πŸ˜€

Im on my way to meet up Nessie for breakfast, study and then watching Civil War^^

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

