Day off and poledancing

image

Hi baby~~ today is my day off and I have poledancing later during the afternoon. Yupp, second class this term and Im hyped ^^

Yesterday was stressful and anxiety pushing but I went to sleep with a smile on my lips. I really like my job,  and I think there’s one more factor to my smiling face before sleep. Or rather, a specific someone. Its a little complicated but Im still full of excited joy ^^

Im on my way to downtown to help Nessie with her final assignment for this semester ^^

Xoxo
Ozzy

Leave a Reply

