First day at work since vacay

Hi baby? Ive missed your pretty eyes and your gentle gaze making it’s way through my words.

Today is Saturday and it’s my first day at work since my vacation. I have some troublesome things to face but it’s nothing I can’t handle; a bartender to tell off and friendzone, a waitress to shut out for her bullshit…

And lots of smiles and flawless laughter to give to my guests.

It feels good to be back.
Look, the skirt I bought from ebay finally came: 

Imagine this with a black choker and dark red lipstick? 

A dark room, my hair in a messy ponytail, a handsome man sitting on the edge of the bed, ordering me to get down on my kneels…

Okay Im getting carried away xD

Xoxo

Ozzy 

Leave a Reply

