Day off and feeling pretty fly

Hi baby, my pretty eyes and sunshine smiles. How was your sleep? Im listening to Feel It by Jaquees and it’s pretty good. Give it a try when you have time 🙂 
Im not working today so Im gonna and pay my respect on the #Blacklivesmatter memorial in town and then meet my Smiley for dinner and wine~~

Yesterday was a perfect day until it ended in shit. I met people I didnt wanna see and had to endure watching them be awfully too clingy infront of me… dipshit dickeating spineless pathetic dry biscuits. -.-

Im a fucking catch; Im intelligent, smart, funny, kind, cute, sexy, loyal, romantic. Im a great masseuse,  i can cook and clean.

Screw you.

Xoxo

Ozzy 

Leave a Reply

