I don’t really Saenggak so,though.

Hi love. I’ve been better.

I’m listening to this song at the moment, you should too πŸ™‚

 

I used to listen to it a lot before while I was going nuts about The Heirs and I kind of stumbled across it again. It’s really sweet πŸ™‚

I’m not so good, dear. I was admitted to the hospital last thursday with severe abdominal pain. Pain to the point of not being able to breathe and pain to the point of crying. It was a horror. I spent the entire thursday and friday there. The pain is not gone completely but I’ve got medication incase it gets worse.

I was gonna go on and rant about how a friend of mine is behaving like a fucking child and not apologising for a very obvious mistake but I just realised how I couldn’t give a shit about that. I’m recovering and I don’t think a friend is a friend if they can’t even say sorry when it comes to it. I shouldn’t have to ask for it. it should come from your heart. Whatever.

 

On a more interesting note, my Block b feels are rising and burning me alive xD

 

Nothing beats the Very Good video though^^

 

 

Pure perfection. And they are nuts xD

 

You know that sound when you don’t really give a shit anymore and you just wanna let shit flow and let it go? that’s the sound I’m doing now. The sound of me no longer giving a shit about figuring out what that confession meant or why he didn’t keep his promise. I don’t care. Why waste time trying to figure it out when I can just…fuck it xD

Yes,I still think about those pale eyes but I’m not about to say it. I’m entering full CL mode.

Do you, love. Just do you and watch life giving you it’s best shot. And then you can laugh when you realise life punches like a 5 year old little kid.

 

Leave a Reply

