No care black Friday

Hi baby!

I just got out of the shower after going to the gym.

I managed beating my own PR and awaited 9 x 3 78 kg!!

I also managed doing 8 chin ups . it’s not a proper set because my sets are usually 9 times but it’s a start 🙂

My current fitness goal is to squat 100 kg and do 9 x 3 sets of chin ups until next year march 24th.

Tomorrow is friday and people are going nuts over it, some are even planing on cueing infront of stores. 

I couldn’t care any less hahahha
Well, it’s time to get dressed.
XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

