Getting ready for bed

As if I could sleep.. -.-

Hi, baby . How did your day go? I didnt get anything done because I was busy thinking about you^^

I went for a nude brown look today 🙂
I haven’t slept properly for about two weeks now. I can either not fall alseep or I can and end up stuck in my nightmares.

Three days ago I had a nightmare, a horrible one, and when I managed to wake up the darkness of the room around me startled me that I backed up and turned at once. I collided with the wall and ended up with bruises and marks on my nose.. :/
Well well, time to try to sleep.

Xozo

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

