This week was eh.

Hi my lovey dovey.

How was your week? I still have tomorrow’s poledancing to look forward to so it will hopefully not end as shitty as last week did. 

I wrote a new story; check it out:

Liquidsolidblog.wordpress.com 

I am working on a new story that is based on Ben Affleck the new Batman.I have a good feel about this one. 

I gotta go and wash off my makeup, one moment

Aaaand I look like Im 12 hahahahha.

I signed up for Bootcamp which starts on the 21st of February. It’s every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday evening for 6 weeks. This is the Website 

Walhkvist.se

She it’s apparently very strict, has rules and set guidelines. Im up for the challenge and Ive heard she is really good so let’s do this :D💪💪

My birthday is coming up soon… I’m not hyped about it though:/ don’t know why but it doesn’t feel particularly special to me. Hahah im so dead inside.😂😂

If my father asks what I wish for Im planning on asking if they can all get together and get me a new nice guitar. I miss playing and making music. If mom and the siblings ask me what I want I think I’ll go for a Unicef hoodie. I really want one and a large amount of the money goes to charity. 

When is your birthday, love?
Xoxo 

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

