Caught a fucking cold

Hi baby!

I caught a fucking cold and now my body is aching and my nose is stuffed. :/

BUT! Sephora in Sweden finally released the Kat Von D  Too Faced  collaboration products so my ass ran there right after work and picted up two of the three products

I ran out of setting powder so I bought the Kat Von D Lock-it setting powder to try it out ^^
You would this I run a Beauty blog or channel or work on clients judging by the amount of money I spend on makeup๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ nope, all for myself ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
I’ll show them one by one when I arrive at home^^!

Xoxo

Ozzy 

Leave a Reply

