Ramadan day 15

Hi love!

Im sorry for my continuous absence. Training while fasting is difficult and rather exhausting. As a cherry on top, I have spent the last week worried shitless for T.O.P and his health, praying for him and begging god to give me his pain. I would willingly suffer for him so he can rest. 

Just as I got the news that his health was on it’s way of improving, my uncle, the oldest one in the family, died. We lost him Thursday evening, and I have been unable to share my pain until now. He was like a grandpa to us all, you see; loved by everyone. We don’t know his exact age but he was around 70. The only thing soothing our painful loss is knowing that he is no longer suffering, he is no longer in pain and can rest in peace. Nothing will ever be the same and him being gone still feels surreal. 

Allah sevdiği kullarını erken alırmış. Huzur içinde yat, Osman Amcam benim.  ❤

And thank you god, for hearing our prayers and not taking T.OP from us yet. Thank you, lord. He has so much more to live, see and experience. Thank you, god. 

Xoxo

Ozzy 

Leave a Reply

