My computer is having a moment

Hi baby!

Im so sorry for my absence. I have been stubbornly trying to post through my computer but it is refusing to cooperate so I have been unable to post anything. Enough is enough and I am now back on my phone. 

I have a lot on my plate lately. I decided to help my dad, for some unknown reason, with a few of his business issues which will be solved if I start an identical company an move over all of our assets from the current company to the new one. Sooo, I have to take a few tests to get some sort of permission to open a new company, 7 tests to be exact. I have also, aside from all this, started choreographing again. 

So besides my own work, gym and dance, I now have two other business issues on my plate.

Maja, a friend, told me she has booked tickets to korea for a month in oktober with a friend, and she ofcourse told me AFTERWARDS, adding a “you should totally join us”. Sure, let me join you when you have already booked everything and made plans…again. she did the same thing last year. But nontheless, I have friends in Korea that I miss so I decided to join them for the last two weeks (I have tickets to Rolling Stones on the 12th of oktober and I cant miss that) . I hope it turns out to be fun though… I’ll be hella mad if they leave me out, seeing as I am staying at a different place and all. 

Who knows, I can still cancel all the bookings, so no promises made yet. I just dont wanna fly all the way there just to be bored…

Oh well.
Xoxo

Ozzy

Leave a Reply

