And we’re back to Monday yet again

Hi love!

Hope your weekend went well. Mine was eventless and calm which was very much appreciated. I spent most of it planning the upcoming week’s study schedule so I don’t fall behind on that. It makes the exams a lot easier when I remain on top of all the study material.

This first period (Jan-March) I’m going a master course on social problems regarding kids and youth along side a master course on organisation and leadership. I’ve also for some unknown reason decided to start learning AWS cloud computing as if what I had on my plate wasn’t enough.

During the second period (March-May) I’ll be doing a master course on alcohol and narcotics along side a master course on evidence baser social work. That’s gonna be fun!

Here’s a song to help you along the week and to help you heal. It helps me. ^^

My favourite part of the lyrics is this bit:

“On days I hate being myself, days I want to disappear forever
Let’s make a door in your heart
Open the door and this place will await
It’s okay to believe, the Magic Shop will comfort you

While drinking a glass of hot tea
And looking up at the Milky Way
You’ll be alright, oh, this here is the Magic Shop”

XOXO

Ozzy

Leave a comment