Promised update

Hi baby!

I know what you’re gonna say; I’m very well awake that it has taken forever for me to sent you an update. I really wanted to come back with the photos of the apartment like I promised and I never got a chance to take them so… You get it.

I am very sorry aaand I am here to offer my photos as a peace offering šŸ™‚

Do keep in mind, my blueberry cheesecake, the apartment is still not finished. We still have a few more bits o furniture that needs to be assembled:

The hallway corner

 

Bedroom #1

 

Bedroom #2

 

Bedroom #3

 

The Livingroom – Before

 

The livingroom – After

 

The kitchen – Before

 

The Kitchen- After

 

And here is the view from our balcony

 

We repainted all the rooms in addition to laying down new floors in the hallway and bedroom number 2. It looked like shit earlier with bits and pieces falling off. The photos are poorly taken, I have 0 skills, but I hope they do justice to the amout of change our home went through.

Like I said earlier, it is no way near finished yet but I really do love it. It’s our own and knowing that it belongs to us and us only brings peace to me.

I’m gonna try to renovate the balcony, the kitchen and the bathrooms but that is gonna have to wait for now. ^^

XOXO

Ozzy

 

 

Leave a comment