Dress in peace

How come a girl/lady/woman or what the hell I am, can’t walk down through town without being looked at, stared at or having men dropping tasteless disgusting comments such as “Hey, big booty”, “hi, sweetie”, “Well, hello there, pretty face”. Well let me tell you something;

Not that I think my outfit was any particularly fancier today than any other day,  I DO NOT DRESS UP FOR YOU. I DRESS UP FOR ME. Being a man doesn’t give you the right to comment or harass me. And don’t act so surprised when I girl can’t take it anymore and snaps back. That’s rights; I told that 30-40 years old perverted sleezeball to fuck off and that being a man doesn’t give him the right to be a dickhead.

I don’t get it. I wore this:

wpid-20140822_141856.jpg

With black stockings and knee high socks. WTF?!

Back the hell off people and let them be. What kind of a society to we live in where I am being insolent for telling him to back off, but the man harassing me is only “being flirty”.

HELL TO THE GOD DAMN NO!

I don’t care if you’re male,female, old, young,homosexual, heterosexual, transgender or anything else between the earth and the sky: Leave people alone and understand the difference between flirting and verbally harassing someone, and stand up for yourself and anyone else if your are witnessing this happening as a third person.

If no one does, no change will happen.

XOXO

Ozzy.

Leave a comment